Executive Committee

[photo Rob Aspy]

Rob Aspy


Rob is the EEO Specialist, Office of Affirmative Action at Indiana University Bloomington.

Send Email

[photo Candee Chambers, SPHR, Sr. CAAP]

Candee Chambers, SPHR, Sr. CAAP

Vice Chair

Candee is Vice President of Compliance & Partnerships at DirectEmployers Association in Indianapolis

Send Email

[photo William Dykstra]

William Dykstra


Bill is Regional Talent Acquisition Consultant III, Officer Michigan/Indiana Consumer Lending at 5/3 Bank in Indianapolis

Send Email

[photo Danielle L. Walker, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP]

Danielle L. Walker, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Committee Secretary

Danielle is the consultant - Affirmative Action at Eli Lilly and Company in Indianapolis.

Send Email